This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Travel Awardees
Share |

2020 AAP/ASCI Travel Award Recipients

Marisa Aitken
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jay Bowman-Kirigin
Washington University School of Medicine

Aaron Chow
Michigan State University

Rebecca Crowther
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center/University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Allison Fitzgerald
Georgetown University

Gabrielle Gilmer
University of Pittsburgh

Naoki Iwanaga
Tulane University School of Medicine

Samantha Morrissey
University of Louisville

Bryan Mosher
University of California San Diego

Christie Nguyen
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Takahiro Ohara
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Ryan Quinton
Boston University School of Medicine

Benjamin Reisman
Vanderbilt University

Sze Kiat Tan
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Courtney Vaughn
University of North Carolina

Jessica Waninger
University of Michigan Ann Arbor

2020 APSA Travel Award Recipients

Adewunmi Adelaja

Marianne R. Alexis
Xavier University of Louisiana

Vivian Chioma
Medical University of South Carolina

Jerome Arceneaux
Meharry Medical College/Vanderbilt University

Kathleen M. Carlos
University of California Irvine

Briana Christophers
Tri-Institutional MD-PhD Program at Weill Cornell, Rockefeller, and Memorial Sloan Kettering

Benjamin K.I. Helfand
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Rachel V. Levy
University of Florida

Lauren Mancia
University of Michigan

Darius McKoy
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Divine C. Nwafor
West Virginia University

Jaclyn E. Peabody
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Donald M. Rodriguez
University of Chicago

Sinibaldo R. Romero Arocha
Mayo Clinic

Douglas O. Saforo
University of Louisville

Aaron Gabriel Sandoval
University of Florida

Evelyn J. Sandoval
University of California, San Francisco

Joshua Z. Smith
DePaul University

Nichole S. Tyler
Oregon Health and Science University

Elias Tzoc-Pacheco
Columbia University

Kenneth Valles
Mayo Clinic

Gladys Gonzalez
California State University

Genessis Castillo
National Institutes of Health

Rowan Khalid
National Institute of Health

Sonia Okekenwa
Fisk University

Amariyah Ayee
Claflin University

Miranda Yousif
Arizona State University

Chideraa Apakama
Fisk University

Miriam Goras
Arizona State University

Aya Tal-mason
University of Florida

Genesis Rivera
National Institutes of Health

2020 American Associates of Immunologists Travel Award Recipients

Meghan H. Murray
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Qianli Wang
Washington University School of Medicine

Anne Geller
University of Louisville

2020 American Society of Nephrology (ASN) Travel Award Recipients

Emily Groopman
Columbia University Medical Center

Caroline S. Jansen
Emory University

Erien-Heidi Sidhom
Harvard Medical School

2020 Society for Academic Emergency Medicine Travel Award Recipients

Trevor C. Hunt
Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University

Adam M. Jorgensen
Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine

Ellen R. Lubbers
Ohio State University

Khada Nagi
SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Shane Shahrestani
Keck School of Medicine of USC